Contact Info for Local Officials

Below you will find a list of local and regional contacts info for the authorities and agencies we engage with often for various reasons, and politicians if you want to yell at someone. This page will be updated as we expand.

http://bit.ly/CRMANContactInfo
News Outlets

kiro-7 news : 206-728-8308, newstips@kiro7.com

king-5 news : 206 – 448-3850

komo 4-news: 877-397-5666

q13-news :206-674-1305, fox13tips@fox.com

Washington State Governor
Jay Inslee: 360-902-4111 TTY/TDD call 711 or 1-800-833-6384
District 19 Legislators
Sen. Jeff Wilson (Republican): 360-786 – 7636
Rep. Jim Walsh (Republican): (360) 485 – 0547
Rep. Joel McEntire (Republican): (360) 786 – 7870

District 24 Legislators
Grays Harbor County Board of Commissioners
Main: 360-249-3731 / 1-800-230-1638
Jill Warne, Commissioner District No. 1
jwarne@co.grays-harbor.wa.us
Kevin Pine, Commissioner District No. 2
kpine@co.grays-harbor.wa.us
Vickie Raines, Commissioner District No. 3
vraines@co.grays-harbor.wa.us
Jenna Amsbury, Clerk of the Board
jamsbury@co.grays-harbor.wa.us
360-964-1521
Grays Harbor County Public Health & Social Services Department
Main: 360-532-8631
Housing Resource Coordinator, Curtis Steinhauer:  360-500-4064 or 360-589-0057
Housing Authority of Grays Harbor
Main: 360-532-0570
COVID-19 Call Center
360-964-1850
City Government of Aberdeen, Washington
200 East Market Street, Aberdeen, WA 98520
Main: 360-537-3248

Revised 4/7/2021

CITY OF ABERDEEN CITY COUNCIL 2021

MAYOR Peter J. Schave

1407 Pacific

Cell: 580-3776

City Hall: 537-3227

mayor@aberdeenwa.gov

 

FIRST WARD

Melvin Taylor 1101 Ruby Court

590-0207 –Cell 533-4100 ext. 7201 –City Hall

w1p1@aberdeenwa.gov

 

Tawni Andrews 1014 Fordney

580-9605 –Cell 533-4100 ext. 2318 –City Hall

tandrews@aberdeenwa.gov

SECOND WARD

Tiesa Meri Meskis 200 E Market

581-7598-Cell 533-4100 ext.7202–City Hall

nkennedy@aberdeenwa.gov

 

John J. Maki 720 Summit

580-3328-Cell 533-4100 ext. 2319 –City Hall

jmaki@aberdeenwa.gov

 

THIRD WARD

Liz Ellis 200 E Market

298-5599 -Cell 533-4100 ext. 2321–City Hall

w3p5@aberdeenwa.gov

 

Kati Kachman 200 E Market

209-3222-Cell 533-4100 ext.7203–City Hall

kkachman@aberdeenwa.gov

 

FOURTH WARD

Margo Shortt 713 N Broadway

580-9000 -Cell 533-4100 ext. 2324 –City Hall

w4p7@aberdeenwa.gov

 

Deborah Ross 514 Bel Aire

581-7242-Cell 533-4100 ext. 7204–City Hall

dross@aberdeenwa.gov

 

FIFTH WARD

Joshua Francy 200 E Market

589-1686 -Cell 533-4100 ext. 7205–City Hall

jfrancy@aberdeenwa.gov

 

Alan Richrod 200 E Market

589-7473 -Cell533-4100 ext. 2326 City Hall

arichrod@aberdeenwa.gov

 

SIXTH WARD

Frank Gordon 2504 Simpson

580-8939 -Cell 533-4100 ext. 2327 -City Hall

fgordon@aberdeenwa.gov

 

Dee Anne Shaw 819 Hillcrest

580-7975 -Cell 533-4100 ext. 2328 –City Hall

dshaw@aberdeenwa.gov

 

General Voice Mail for All Councilmembers: (360) 533-4100 ext. 2329

 

Coastal Community Action Program
Main: 360-533-5100
CEO, Craig Deblanko: 360-581-6054
Willapa Behavioural Health
Montesano Office (All Services)
338 Pioneer Avenue West, Montesano, WA 98563
Monday – Thursday (9 am to 7 pm)
Friday (9 am to 5 pm)
Phone: 360-942-2303
City of Hoquiam
Leanna Weidman Administrative Assistant lweidman@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538-3981 Administration
Steve Johnson City Attorney sjohnson@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538-3982 Administration
Brian Shay City Administrator bshay@cityofhoquiam.com (360) 538-3983 Administration
Angie Bieker Community Development Technician abieker@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538-3984 Building and Compliance
Dorian Wylie Code Compliance Officer dwylie@cityofhoquiam.com360  (360) 538-3973 Building and Compliance
Orlando Howell Building and Planning Official ohowell@cityofhoquiam.com (360) 538-3980 Building and Compliance
Tracy Wood Community Services Coordinator twood@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538-3970 Community Services
Lacey Hicks Utilities lhicks@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538-3976 Finance
Darcy McCormick Utilities dmccormick@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538-3963 Finance
Julie Braaten Accounts Payable/ Business Licenses jbraaten@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538-3968 Finance
Karen Anderson Payroll Clerk kanderson@cityofhoquiam.com (360) 538-3976 Finance
Celina Batchelor Assistant Director msmedley@cityofhoquiam.com (360) 538-3975 Finance
Corri Schmid Finance Director cschmid@cityofhoquiam.com (360) 538-3969 Finance
Fire Department HFD Day Room 360 538-3962 Fire
Fire Chief HFD Fire Department 360 538-3960 Fire
Ben Winkelman Mayor bwinkelman@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538 3971 Mayors Office
Kelly Schmidt Court Clerk kschmidt@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538-3964 Municipal Court
Rain Out Line 360 532-5700 x301 Other Numbers
Tom Taylor Animal Control ttaylor@cityofhoquiam.com 360 532-0892 Police
Kayla Robinette Police Records Specialist krobinette@cityofhoquiam.com 360 532-0892 Police
Candi Wertanen Office Manager cwertanen@cityofhoquiam.com 360 532-892 Police
Joe Strong Deputy Chief jstrong@cityofhoquiam.com 532-0892 Police
Jeff Myers Hoquiam Police Chief jmyers@cityofhoquiam.com 360 532-0892 Police
Josh Ambrose jambrose@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538-3972 Public Works
Scott Gwinn Electrician sgwinn@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538 3967 Public Works
Anna Brenneman Shop abrenneman@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538-3974 Public Works
Chris McMullen Superintendent cmcmullen@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538-3966 Public Works
Bruce Broyles bruce@lbwebpro.com
Mitch Kellogg Mechanic mkellogg@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538-3977