Contact Info for Local Officials

Below you will find a list of local and regional contacts info for the authorities and agencies we engage with often for various reasons, and politicians if you want to yell at someone. People we have identified to be affiliated with the local anti homeless / anti addict hate group SOAP (Save Our Aberdeen Please) have been noted and highlighted in red. This page will be updated as we expand.

This link will bring you directly here: Bit.ly/CRMANContactInfo

News Outlets

kiro-7 news : 206-728-8308, newstips@kiro7.com

king-5 news : 206 – 448-3850

komo 4-news: 877-397-5666

q13-news :206-674-1305, fox13tips@fox.com

Washington State Governor
Jay Inslee: 360-902-4111 TTY/TDD call 711 or 1-800-833-6384
District 19 Legislators
Sen. Jeff Wilson (Republican): 360-786 – 7636
Rep. Jim Walsh (Republican): (360) 485 – 0547
Rep. Joel McEntire (Republican): (360) 786 – 7870

District 24 Legislators
Grays Harbor County Board of Commissioners
Main: 360-249-3731 / 1-800-230-1638

Kevin Pine, Commissioner District No. 2 – SOAP affiliate
kpine@co.grays-harbor.wa.us
417 SIMPSON Aberdeen Wa 98520
Ford Flex LP – PIN2WIN

Vickie Raines, Commissioner District No. 3
vraines@co.grays-harbor.wa.us
Jenna Amsbury, Clerk of the Board
jamsbury@co.grays-harbor.wa.us
360-964-1521
Grays Harbor County Public Health & Social Services Department
Main: 360-532-8631
Housing Resource Coordinator, Curtis Steinhauer:  360-500-4064 or 360-589-0057
Housing Authority of Grays Harbor
Main: 360-532-0570
COVID-19 Call Center
360-964-1850
City Government of Aberdeen, Washington
200 East Market Street, Aberdeen, WA 98520
Main: 360-537-3248

Revised 1/14/2022
CITY OF ABERDEEN

CITY COUNCIL 20222

MAYOR
Peter J. Schave
– SOAP affiliate
1407 Pacific

Cell: 580-3776

City Hall: 537-3227

mayor@aberdeenwa.gov

FIRST WARD

Melvin Taylor – SOAP affiliate
1101 Ruby Court

360-590-0207 – Cell

533-4100 ext. 7201 – City Hall

w1p1@aberdeenwa.gov
/ meltaylor97@gmail.com

Kacey Morrison – SOAP affiliate
1116 Ruby Court

Alternate No.

533-4100 ext. 2318 – City Hall

w1p2@aberdeenwa.gov

SECOND WARD

Tiesa Meskis
200 E Market

581-7598 – Cell

533-4100 ext. 7202 – City Hall

nkennedy@aberdeenwa.gov

John J. Maki
720 Summit

580-3328 – Cell

533-4100 ext. 2319 – City Hall

jmaki@aberdeenwa.gov

THIRD WARD

Liz Ellis
200 E Market

298-5599 – Cell

533-4100 ext. 2321 – City Hall

w3p5@aberdeenwa.gov

Kati Kachman
200 E Market

209-3222 – Cell

533-4100 ext. 7203 – City Hall

kkachman@aberdeenwa.gov

FOURTH WARD

Marissa Aube
1809 W 6th

581-8651 – Cell

533-4100 ext. 2324 – City Hall

w4p7@aberdeenwa.gov

Deborah Ross
514 Bel Aire

581-7242 – Cell

533-4100 ext. 7204 – City Hall

dross@aberdeenwa.gov

FIFTH WARD

Joshua Francy
200 E Market

589-1686 – Cell

533-4100 ext. 7205 – City Hall

jfrancy@aberdeenwa.gov

Debi Pieraccini – SOAP affiliate
311 S Lincoln /
1000 W STATE  / 1006 W STATE
Alternate No.

533-4100 ext. 2326 City Hall

w5p10@aberdeenwa,gov
/ debis.new@gmail.com

Owns City Cut Hair Salon – Building owned by Terry Emmert
1606 Simpson Ave
ABERDEEN, WA 98520

SIXTH WARD

David Lawrence – SOAP affiliate
2101 SIMPSON
581-8357

533-4100 ext. 2327 – City Hall

w6p11@aberdeenwa.gov

Dee Anne Shaw
819 Hillcrest

580-7975 – Cell

533-4100 ext. 2328 – City Hall

dshaw@aberdeenwa.gov

General Voice Mail for All Councilmembers: (360) 533-4100 ext. 2329

NON OFFICIAL Citizen SOAP affiliates

Patty Thomas – SOAP affiliate
615 SIMPSON
Drives – Golden Buick LP – Handicap 65033

Steve Heywood – SOAP affiliate
406 W 6TH ST
Drives – Maroon Chevy Truck

Antara Croft –  LOSER Aberdeen Council Candidate – SOAP affiliate
950 N DIVISION
ABERDEEN, WA 98520

Norman Klein – LOSER Aberdeen Council Candidate – SOAP affiliate
NKleinward3aberdeenwa@Gmail.com
704 ESSEX Aberdeen, Wa 98520

Tara M. Mareth – FORMER Aberdeen Councilmember – SOAP affiliate
taramareth@gmail.com / (360) 612-3118
422 W 5TH ST, ABERDEEN, WA, 98520

Robert LaCount – SOAP affiliate

Paul Leech – SOAP affiliate
301 WALKER RD Aberdeen, WA 98520

Coastal Community Action Program
Main: 360-533-5100
CEO, Craig Deblanko: 360-581-6054
Willapa Behavioural Health
Montesano Office (All Services)
338 Pioneer Avenue West, Montesano, WA 98563
Monday – Thursday (9 am to 7 pm)
Friday (9 am to 5 pm)
Phone: 360-942-2303
City of Hoquiam
Leanna Weidman Administrative Assistant lweidman@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538-3981 Administration
Steve Johnson City Attorney sjohnson@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538-3982 Administration
Brian Shay City Administrator bshay@cityofhoquiam.com (360) 538-3983 Administration
Angie Bieker Community Development Technician abieker@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538-3984 Building and Compliance
Dorian Wylie Code Compliance Officer dwylie@cityofhoquiam.com360  (360) 538-3973 Building and Compliance
Orlando Howell Building and Planning Official ohowell@cityofhoquiam.com (360) 538-3980 Building and Compliance
Tracy Wood Community Services Coordinator twood@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538-3970 Community Services
Lacey Hicks Utilities lhicks@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538-3976 Finance
Darcy McCormick Utilities dmccormick@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538-3963 Finance
Julie Braaten Accounts Payable/ Business Licenses jbraaten@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538-3968 Finance
Karen Anderson Payroll Clerk kanderson@cityofhoquiam.com (360) 538-3976 Finance
Celina Batchelor Assistant Director msmedley@cityofhoquiam.com (360) 538-3975 Finance
Corri Schmid Finance Director cschmid@cityofhoquiam.com (360) 538-3969 Finance
Fire Department HFD Day Room 360 538-3962 Fire
Fire Chief HFD Fire Department 360 538-3960 Fire
Ben Winkelman Mayor bwinkelman@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538 3971 Mayors Office
Kelly Schmidt Court Clerk kschmidt@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538-3964 Municipal Court
Rain Out Line 360 532-5700 x301 Other Numbers
Tom Taylor Animal Control ttaylor@cityofhoquiam.com 360 532-0892 Police
Kayla Robinette Police Records Specialist krobinette@cityofhoquiam.com 360 532-0892 Police
Candi Wertanen Office Manager cwertanen@cityofhoquiam.com 360 532-892 Police
Joe Strong Deputy Chief jstrong@cityofhoquiam.com 532-0892 Police
Jeff Myers Hoquiam Police Chief jmyers@cityofhoquiam.com 360 532-0892 Police
Josh Ambrose jambrose@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538-3972 Public Works
Scott Gwinn Electrician sgwinn@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538 3967 Public Works
Anna Brenneman Shop abrenneman@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538-3974 Public Works
Chris McMullen Superintendent cmcmullen@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538-3966 Public Works
Bruce Broyles bruce@lbwebpro.com
Mitch Kellogg Mechanic mkellogg@cityofhoquiam.com 360 538-3977